The F-List Social Media Ambassadors

The F-List Ambassadors fly the flag for The F-List and support its work in many ways including on social media, writing blogs and creating amazing playlists.
We are incredibly thrilled to have their support!

(click on their photos to go to their LinkedIn/F-List profiles and read more about them)

Abigail Rooley-Towle: Musician & Songwriter
Alicia Bauer: Artist Agent & Label Owner
Alex Ampofo: Live Music Promoter
Alexia Barbera: Bass player
Amber Bain: Music Digital Marketing Executive
Amie McBye: Musician (Drummer)
Andy Quin: Media Composer
Angie Bhandal: Senior Marketing Manager
Anna Neale: Musician & Songwriter
Ashley Stein
Ashley Stein: Music/ Founder Soberspace
Ayse Hassan: Musician (Bass Guitar)
Becky Crowther: Musician Producer
Bernadette Morris: Musician
Camille Maalawy: Classical Musician
Dr Catherine Anne Davies: Musician & Producer
Cerian: Multi-intrumantalist Musician
Charlotte Be (Brimner): Musician & Label Owner
Chloe Knibbs: Composer & Sound Artist
Cilla Raie: Musician
Daisy Chute: Musician & Songwriter
Deborah Stinton: Musical Theatre Educator
Ella Bee Sandor: Musician & Management Asst
Elle Osborne: Musician
Emma Arden (Ela Nedra): Musician & Songwriter
Emma McGann: Musician
Emily Saunder: Jazz Musician & Composer
Evie Asio: Musician
Gabriella Di Laccio: Classical Musician
Harriet JW: Artist Development
Hayley Clarke: Radio Producer
Dr Isobel Anderson: Musician & Producer
Jasmin Butler: Musician
Jasmine Rodgers: Musician & Songwriter
Jennifer Pugh (Astraluna): Musician
Kate Bond: Music Eduacation Exec & Events
Katherine Rees: Entrepreneur & Creative Practitioner
Khushboo Malhotra: Journalist & Editor
Laura Brewis: Artist Development, Community Work
Dr Laura Hamer: Musicologist
Lisa Connolly: Promoter & Social Media Manager
Lottie Field: Studio Manager
Lucy Heyman: Vocal Coach
Luna Bec (Annalie Wilson): Musician
Lucy Hollingworth: Composer & Educator
Lydia Nicolaides (Rose Red): Musician
Malvika Padin: Journalist & Social Media Exec
Martha Richler: Radio DJ
Megan Seekings: Musician
Michael J McEvoy: Composer
MIRI: Musician & Songwriter
Naomi Wallace Asher: Senior Music Publishing Exec
Dr Olivia Gable: Music Researcher
Dr Olivia Gable: Music Researcher
Olivia Sparkhall: Composer & Music Publisher
Rejoice Abudar: Musician & Law Graduate
Roberta Fidora: Musican
Sally O'Dunlaing: Musician, Songwriter & Label Owner
Sarah Dacey: Musician and Composer
Sarah Dacey: Musician and Composer
Saskhia Menendez: Musician & Campaigner
So Sha: Musician and DJ
Sharon Martin: Musician
Dr Sue Oreszczyn: Academic & Fresh on the Net team
Dr Sue Oreszczyn: Academic & Fresh on the Net team
Sunny SJ Winter: Neighbouring Rights Exec
Tina Hart: Music Journalist
Trish Brown: Arts & Operations Management
Trish Complete: DJ & Producer
Dr Veronica Skrimsjo: Popular Music Researcher
Victoria Horn: Grammy Award Winning Songwriter
Xenia Horne: Musician, Creative Practitioner

If you would also like to get involved and help support female and gender diverse musicians please drop us a line.  Men are also welcome to support our cause!