The F-List Social Media Ambassadors

The F-List Ambassadors fly the flag for The F-List and support its work on social media. We are incredibly thrilled to have their support!

We would especially like to thank the following Ambassadors…

Amber Bain, Anna Neale,  Abigail Rooley-Towle, Angie Bhandal, Astraluna, Ayse Hassan, Becky Crowther, Bernadette Morris, Bex Burch, Camille Maalawy, Dr Catherine Anne Davis, Cerian, Charlotte Campbell, Chloe Knibbs, Claudia Unger, Deborah Stinton, Ela Nedra, Ella Bee, Faultress, Gabriella Di Laccio, Hayley Clarke,  Dr Isobel Anderson, Khushboo Malhotra, Lucy Hollingsworth, Lydia Nicolaides, Malvika Padin, Megan Seekings, Michael J McEvoy, MIRI, Naomi Wallace Asher, Nataliya Nikolova, Oliva Sparkhall, Rookes, Rose Goodship, Sunny SJ Winter, Trish Brown, Veronica Skrimsjo, Xenia Horne

I support The F-List because there is still a lack of equality in music. Not enough women have been booked for lineups. Not enough women are seen and heard. The F-List creates a platform for women in music to be recognised by the music industry, including promoters. No excuses.” MIRI

We have also been thrilled to receive support from the following people….

  • Alexia Barbera
  • Alicia Bauer
  • Andy Quin
  • Ashley Stein
  • Charlotte Brimner
  • Colin Wallace
  • Demelza Kingston
  • Elle Osborne
  • Emily Watts
  • Emma Arden
  • Emma McGann
  • Hayley Clarke
  • Jennifer Pugh
  • Jen Roberts
  • Katherine Rees
  • Katrina Cain
  • Kim Macari
  • Kristina Avila
  • Lady MJ Warrior
  • Laura Brewis
  • Dr Laura Hamer
  • Lisa Connolly
  • Lottie Field
  • Lucy Heyman
  • Luna Bec
  • Dr Olivia Gable
  • Saiyaa
  • Sally Ó Dúnlaing
  • Sammy Stein
  • Sandra Mogensen
  • Sarah Dacey
  • Dr Sarah Rimkus
  • Sharon Martin
  • Shauna Watson
  • Dr Sue Oreszczyn
  • Tina Hart

If you would also like to get involved and help support female and gender minority musicians please drop us a line.  Men are also welcome to support our cause!